Current Students

Undergraduate (2021 Entry)

Bachelor of Science
Admitted on Faculty basis with nine major programmes:

  • BSc (Hons) in Applied Biology
  • BSc (Hons) in Applied Biology and BSc (Hons) in Ecology and Conservation
  • BSc (Hons) in Bioresource and Agricultural Science
  • BSc (Hons) in Analytical and Testing Sciences
  • BSc (Hons) in Chemistry
  • BSc (Hons) in Computer Science
  • BSc (Hons) in Mathematics and Statistics
  • BSc (Hons) in Mathematics and Statistics and BSc in Actuarial Science
  • BSc (Hons) in Physics and Green Energy 

BSc (Hons) in Business Computing and Data Analytics
(Co-offered by the Department of Computer Science, Faculty of Science and Department of Economics and Department of Finance and Decision Sciences, School of Business)