Office of Dean of Science
  • Address: FSC701, Fong Shu Chuen Library, Ho Sin Hang Campus, 224 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  • Tel: (852) 3411-7011
  • Fax: (852) 3411-5862
  • Email:
Post Name Office E-mail
Dean Prof Jiming LIU FSC 701A
Associate Dean (Transdisciplinary Development) Prof WONG Kong Chu Chris RRS 825A
Associate Dean (Teaching and Learning) Prof YUEN Pong Chi DLB 634
Associate Dean (Research and Postgraduate Studies) Prof ZHU Fu Rong SCT 902
Assistant Dean (Student Learning Experience) Prof SHI Jue Jade SCT 922
Personal Assistant to the Dean Ms Dilys KWONG FSC 701
Senior Executive Officer Ms Eunice CHAN FSC 701
Senior Executive Officer Ms Maisie CHOW FSC 701
IT Coordinator Mr Morris LAW FSC 701
Computer Systems Officer Mr Eric YUEN FSC 701
Executive Officer Miss Kiko LAM FSC 701
Executive Officer Ms Queenie TAM FSC 701
Executive Officer Ms Wendy WONG FSC 701
Executive Officer Ms Michelle XU FSC 701
Executive Assistant Mr Matthew KWAN FSC 701
Executive Assistant Miss Polly WONG FSC701
Administrative Assistant Miss Nancy HUANG FSC 704
Administrative Assistant Miss Amy LAM FSC 704
Administrative Assistant Mr Jimmy LI FSC 705
Administrative Assistant Miss Sarah LO FSC 701
Assistant Multimedia Designer Mr Felix TANG FSC 705